Välkommen till
Moheda Järn & Bygg!

Vår nya hemsida hittar du här!

Öppettider:

Mån-Fre 07-18

Lör 09-13

bild över butiken

Kontaktuppgifter:

Butik

0472-650 450

info@mohedajarn.se

Ledning

Mats Gustafsson

VD

0472-650 460

mats@mohedajarn.se

Elina Aggerstam

Platschef

0472-650 458

elina@mohedajarn.se

Leif Svensson

IT-ansvarig

0472-650 451

leif@mohedajarn.se

Industri

Ulf Rundberg

0472-650 454

ulf@mohedajarn.se

Morgan Claesson

0472-650 453

morgan@mohedajarn.se

Verkstad

Jonas Berggren

0472-650 455

jonas@mohedajarn.se

Hans Petersson

0472-650 456

hans@mohedajarn.se

Ekonomi

Tina Karlström

0472-650 465

tina@mohedajarn.se